Voice Acting for my Videos

As I've said in a past blog post, I've been posting minecraft Youtube videos documenting what I do on my survival minecraft world. But it's not just any "world", I have it on special settings to make it very challenging, and it consists of a lot of item preserving and farming to make the most of the few items I have or can get. 

I make 1 minute long videos and post them to youtube shorts. Youtube shorts is a different type of youtube video, where it's limited to a 60 second time length, and the format/frame size is like a phone (9:16). When I make the videos, I record my voice describing what happens over the video. I always say my lines several times so I can get the best ones, and I say them off of the top of my head rather than read a script. 

You can hear them all here: