My Dream Job

I know this could easily change over the next few years to come, but I've given it some thought, and I think my "dream job" would be owning my own audio production company. This could include editing and mixing for podcasts, sound design for movies, audio books, video games, or audio dramas, and it could also include even music production for any scenario. I especially have the classic "Hollywood and film industry" dream when it comes to sound design. But I wouldn't want to be working just for a certain company's films, as I'd prefer to own my own company for that situation (or any situation) so that I can do work for other projects as well. 

What I'd like to see myself working in 10 years would be working as an apprentice at Skywalker Ranch in southern CA and learn from all the pros.