Future Ideas

I've had different ideas of what I'd like my future to be like, career-wise, and here are my ideas for what I'd like to be doing in ten years:

I'd love to still do voice acting, maybe live acting. I'd specifically enjoy voice narration rather than commercial voice acting or character voice acting because that seems so far the type I enjoy most. Most people think voice acting is voicing famous characters for Disney, Dreamworks, Pixar, etc, but you have to be really good, experienced, some-what famous. And almost always there's going to be an audition better than yours. I've heard pro voice actors say the average professional voice actor will get cast for characters 1/15 auditions. But who knows, maybe I could be working for big companies like those. What would be really awesome is if I can be a pro voice actor by the time I'm 16.

As for audio engineering, I would love to get an internship by the time I'm 18 with a professional sound designer or a sound design company and learn as much as I can. I don't imagine myself going to college for voice over or audio engineering, I think there are other ways of getting good training and knowledge info and practice for a cheaper price. Then after an internship, get a job at a sound design company, then maybe a few years after that possibly start my own audio engineering company. 

Those are my future "hopes and dreams."