A new Favorite Youtuber

I've been watching a YouTuber named Peter McKinnon. He's a professional photographer and videographer and makes amazing videos and takes stunning photos! He teaches how to be a photographer and how to take great videos, including editing, post, positions for photos, etc.
He uses a lot of Adobe, including Photoshop, Lightroom, Premiere Pro, Audition, and After Effects. He's very descriptive with his tutorials, and probably the best teacher about photography I could find on Youtube.
I'd like to do some photography, and especially video editing, and I'd probably take pictures of around Lake California. What's also funny and what I enjoy about him is how Candian he is, the way he pronounces his "about"s and "sorry"s 😂
He's been on Youtube for about 5 years I believe, and has built up 4.47M subscribers!

Here's one of my favorite of his videos: