Taking Out those *BLEEP* Words!

Yesterday one of my clients asked me if I knew how to bleep out bad words since one of the guests used one at one point. I didn't, so I looked up how in Audition. It was so easy! All I had to do was select what I wanted to bleep out, then select Effects>Generate>Tones, then set the frequency to 1000. It had just the right tone to sound like the traditional "beep":

I also learned another new thing today. I learned how to do this:
You've probably heard this in a lot in songs. It was pretty easy to do, too! I love exploring Audition and finding out new things that do effects or make editing faster. 
Speaking of which, I've been doing a lot of podcast editing lately, and feel like I'm getting a little bit faster. For one of my client's episodes (I edit one every week) it takes anything from 3 to 6 hours, mainly because each episode is over an hour long, and they're all interviews. 
What I've learned to do to make editing faster, is to edit the first 10 minutes and the last 10 minutes, Then edit about 30 seconds of audio at each transition point (whenever the next person starts talking), which is usually about every 5 minutes.
But the time on how long the editing takes all depends on how long the episode is, and how good the speaker is. I'd like to start working on more episodes and make some more money off of that.