New Possible Client!

One of my mom's friend's starting a podcast, so my mom let her know that I edit podcasts. She responded back and said she would love to hire me, so I offered to edit an episode for her for free. So, 4 days ago (Friday) she gave me an interview she recorded with someone for me to edit. 

I already had some episodes to finish that weekend so I didn't start on it until Monday two days later. It was... Stressful. The episode was pretty hard to edit, and now I'm considering not working for her (but she may not hire me anyway) unless the pay is worth the time.

I am trying to save up money and earn as much as I can, but again her episodes can take a long time and maybe more then I can handle. I just finished the episode this morning and emailed it to her. I am now awaiting her response!