C.S. Lewis Play in San Francisco

I was very excited when my dad told me that we were going to go on a train to San Fransisco to see a C.S. Lewis play! 

My parents had already gone to a similar one a while ago, and they thought it would be a good experience for me. We're going on the 27th at 4 pm to see the play. It would be great to see a live actor in action and pick up a few things (like emotions, hand gestures, etc.). The actor's name is David Payne. The play is C.S. Lewis talking about his life and experiences. Since I love Chronicles of Narnia, this would be great to hear his backstory and learn about how the books were written.

The name of the play I am going to see is called "An Evening with C.S. Lewis: My Life’s Journey"

The actor's website summarizes the play as follows:

An Evening with C.S. Lewis – the year is 1963 and C.S. Lewis, the famous British author, is hosting a group of American writers at his home near Oxford. They are about to experience a captivating evening with a man whose engaging conversation and spontaneous humor made him one of the great raconteurs of his day.
Seated in his living room and in front of a warm fire he recalls the people and events that inspired his thought and shaped his life; of his friendship with J.R.R. Tolkien; why he nearly abandoned the Narnia Chronicles; how he came to embrace Christianity and of the American woman who turned his life upside down.