Back in Practice!

I've been so busy with podcast editing that I didn't make time for VO practicing. It's been probably 2 months since the last time I practiced, so I did some today. I looked up some practice scripts from a website called Edge Studio (you can see the scripts for kids by clicking here), where I found a few scripts to record. I also found some music from another website called BenSound.com, which has free music as long as you use it for personal use. Here are three of the recordings:

The Caped Crusader meets the Big Cheese. Evil, cheeseless noodles. BEWARE! It's new DC Super Heroes Macaroni &Cheese in 8 of your favorite Super Hero shapes, smothered in THE CHEESIEST cheesy KRAFT cheese sauce. Wow!

You know, every day is a new experience for me. There are so many things to do, and so much to learn about. The only way I know to get all of it done, and do it right, is to start the day off with a glass of milk. Milk puts me right where I need to be, and then I’m ready to make the most of the day. MILK ... it’s the energizer I can’t do without.

Welcome to a place of learning and imagination, a place of wonder... exploration... and fun. Isn't that what childhood is all about? Playskool, a proud supporter of PBS kids.