About.com VO Script

Hi! Today I did a different script: About.com. I've never done this one before. I hope you like it!

For this script I wasn't sure if I should emphasize the words 'has' or 'need' in 'About.com has what you need to know.'

Also I just got this script a few minutes before posting this post you're reading, so it's kinda a rip 'n' read (practicing a script for the first time) although I practiced it a few times... but not a lot.

Here's the script:

Join us online at About.com where hundreds of experienced guides provide the resources you need to explore your passions. Arrange a country escape with Elizabeth Arneson, your guide to bed & breakfasts, or customize a 30-minute fat burning program with exercise Guide, Paige Cohen. Whatever your passion, About.com has what you need to know.

Here's the link.