2 Kid Commercial Practice Scripts

I recorded some more kid commercial scripts to practice on, here's 2 of them:

Danimals Yogurt

Danimals is the fruity-tasting snack all kids will agree on. It’s a good source of calcium, protein, vitamin D, and it tastes great too! Danimals. Better every day!


3M Innovation

What would it be like to be... a bee? Or be inside a beating heart? These are just two of the possibilities you’ll experience in What’s the Secret?, the new interactive CD-ROM from 3M Learning Software. What’s the Secret? turns your computer into a fun, experimental laboratory that lets you explore the interconnected worlds of science and nature. Available in Windows and Macintosh versions, from 3M INNOVATION.

My personal notes: I should enunciate "Danimals" better, at one point I was too loud and it didn't sound good, and hopefully you can hear that I'm saying "or be inside a beating heart" (it's easy to get mixed up with all the "be(e)"s!).