New Headphones for Voice Over

About a month ago, I got a new pair of headphones, and are called the Samson SR850 Semi-Open-Back Studio Reference Headphones. Yep, it sure is a fancy long name! They're built explicitly for recording studios; they're very comfortable and sturdy, and give "honest" sound I guess you can say. As in, they don't add more base to the audio playback as regular headphones would. The audio is very crisp, and it has a cord connector for interfaces, which means I can listen to myself as I speak, at the same time! I think they're one of the best pair of headphones I've had, though they aren't convenient for moving around with them. They were only built for studios where you stay in one fixed position. I do have earphones though for when I move around a lot, like chores, walks, or to relax.